Advanced Search
My Book List Manage Click the plus symbol to
add books to your list.
    To save and return to your Book List later, please sign in or register.
    Darby Creek
    Darby Creek

    Darby CreekDarby Creek publishes series fiction titles for emerging, striving and reluctant readers ages 7 to 18 (Grades 2–12). From beginning chapter books to intermediate fiction and page-turning YA titles, Darby Creek books engage readers with strong characters and formats they'll want to pursue. If you're a librarian or a teacher or a parent with a reading checklist, we've got books for you.       

    Action? Check. Horror? Check. Fantasy? Check. Humor? Check. Real drama? Check. Characters and situations kids will recognize? Check.

    Darby Creek offerings range from the long-running Mallory chapter book series by author Laurie Friedman, to dramatic titles from Lurlene McDaniel, to the spine-tingling teen adventures from a variety of authors in the Night Fall™ series.         

    Quartz Creek Ranch Day of Disaster Midnight